[Insert Name Here] games and Tech News by Adam Moore

Hide your kids cause Nintendo 3DS is going to give them ALL Seizures! Why Japan?!?! First The BATTLING SEIZURE ROBOTS, then POKEMON, and now Nintendo 3DS…

(Below is scientific proof!  Americans vs. Nintendo 3D gaming! These suckers never saw it coming)

First of all, I would like to say: Slow down Nintendo, Please I beg you give me time to enjoy a system before I feel like an idiot playing it in public. I swear they have a new Game Boy every time I turn around. It might be ok if it wasn’t just the last one with a new light on it. Well we won’t pay that no mind right now. On to bigger and better things. The Nintendo 3DS. oh look…a new light.  I really can’t get over that.

So the story goes that the president of Nintendo, Satoru Iwata, let it be known that playing the Nintendo 3DS long could affect eyesight development. Hold on. I’m having trouble reading what I type. I probably sat too close to the TV one to many times. Ah, that’s better. I can just move my face closer to the screen.  Here are the E3 specs on the NINTENDO 3DS

Here’s what the Brits had to say about the issues, Why? Cause no one really cares unless you have an English accent

I would like to stop this article for the word of the day. The word of the day is “Nonplussed“, which means -Surprised and confused so much that they are unsure how to react. Any-who, Satoru didn’t identify any scientific evidence that the console could affect eye development.

This left consumers and mainly parents nonplussed. How are you going to go and say something like that without backing it up? So, pretty much what is going to happen is the parent will buy the product for the child, and the child may or may not go into a seizure. Personally, I’m rooting for the seizures. I wouldn’t let anything less than a giant robot from space give me a seizure. Well you know what they say.


Written by The Sundown United

The SUNDOWN UNITED is a multi-faceted project that houses an apparel and accessories brand, and online-magazine(weblogs/articles). All ends of and begins with the Sundown United our trademark, lifestyle, attitude, and personal perspective on Americana art/lifestyle subculture.

Leave a Reply

